biwa image

Board of Directors

Founded 1960 | Journal Founded 1969

Officers Margaret Sarkissian (President)
Andrew Weintraub (Treasurer)
Sarah L. Morelli (Secretary)
Board Members Ricardo D. Trimillos
Randal Baier
Anne Prescott
R. Anderson Sutton
Frederick Lau
Sunmin Yoon
Asian Music journal
Editorial Board
Ricardo D. Trimillos (Editor)
Randal Baier (Book Review Editor)
Anne Prescott (Media Review Editor)
Asian Music journal
Editorial Advisory Board
East Asia: Andrew Killick, Lei Ouyang Bryant
Southeast Asia: Gavin Douglas, Tan Sooi Beng
South Asia: Stephen Slawek, Yoshitaka Terada
West Asia: Michael Frishkopf, Scott Marcus
Central Asia: Stephen Blum, Peter Marsh
Asian America: Christi-Anne Castro, Deborah Wong
©1969-2020 by the Society for Asian Music, Inc.
All rights reserved. ISSN 0044-9202
page updated March 30, 2021